SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL CLIMBING GYM!

Your local climbing gym has been greatly effected by the COVID-19 pandemic. We would like to help these gyms, our partners, with the high costs that must be paid, even while being closed down. 

Your support will help local gyms keep their staff employed, rent paid and the business ready to open once this pandemic subsides.

Butora USA will help your local gym with 35% of every shoe sale via our website. 

This plan is simple: 

  1. Each gym gets a code to promote* (click to see list below)
  2. Use that code for purchasing on our website
  3. Butora USA will pay the shipping when you enter the code
  4. Your gym receives 35% from Butora USA to keep the doors open

*Don't see your local gym listed? Ask your gym to contact us HERE to participate. 

FIND YOUR CODE BELOW AND CLICK HERE TO SHOP NOW

CURRENT LIST OF PARTICIPATING GYMS

© Copyright 2020

Powered by HARNESS

SHOP NOW
Climber hanging in space.

We have created a folder of resources to help promote this to your followers. Click here to get access:

ABOUT THIS PROGRAM

We have built this community together, and we will get through this together. 

While Mack and I own and manage Butora USA, we are also gym owners. 

We understand the struggles of balancing finances, taking care of your staff, managing your brand, and being responsible for a local community. 

This program - Climbers4Gyms - was created so we could lend a hand to our industry, and give back to the entire climbing community across the country.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us!


Sincerely, 

Bryan Hylenski & Mack Maier

Founders of Butora USA & The Longmont Climbing Collective

CLICK HERE TO USE YOUR CODE TO SHOP NOW

SHOP NOWGO TO FOLDER

(ADDITIONAL GYMS ARE BEING ADDED EVERYDAY)

Gym
Code
Übergrippen
C4G-ubergrippen
5150' Rock GymC4G-5150rockgym
Adventure HQ (in Palm Shores Florida)C4G-adventurehqfl
Albany's Indoor RockgymC4G-albany
Apex Climbing GymC4G-apexclimbinggym
Approach Climbing Gym (Omaha, NE)C4G-omaharockgym
Armadillo BouldersC4G-armadilloboulders
Ascend ClimbingC4G-ascend
Ascent StudioC4G-ascentstudio
Austin Rock GymC4G-austinrockgym
AZ on the RocksC4G-AZontheRocks
Bend Rock GymC4G-bendrockgym
Beta Bouldering GymC4G-betabouldering
Beta ClimbingC4G-betarocks
Black Rock Bouldering GymC4G-blackrockboulderinggym
Blue Granite Climbing GymC4G-bluegranite
Boulder Rock ClubC4G-brc
Boulders Sport Climbing CenterC4G-boulders
Brimstone BouldersC4G-brimstoneboulders
Brooklyn Bouldersc4g-bkb
Canyons Climbing GymC4G-canyons
Cave Climbing CoC4G-caveclimbing
Cirque ClimbingC4G-cirqueclimbing
City Climb GymC4G-cityclimbgym
City RockC4G-cityrock
Clarksville ClimbingC4G-clarksvilleclimbing
Climb at Rio Indoor Rock Climbing & FitnessC4G-climbatrio
Climb Iowa C4G-climbiowa
Climb Time Blue Ash & Climb Time OakleyC4G-climbtime
Clovis Rock GymC4G-clovisrockgym
Coastal ClimbingC4G-coastalclimbing
Crimper's ClimbingC4G-crimpers
Crux Climbing CenterC4G-cruxclimbingcenter
Crux Rock Gym C4G-cruxrockgym
Crux Rock Gym C4G-cruxrockgym
Downingtown Rock GymC4G-downingtownrockgym
Doyles Town Rock GymC4G-doylestownrockgym
Dyno ClimbC4G-dynoclimb
Eagle Climbing + FitnessC4G-eagleclimbing
Earth TreksC4G-earthtreks
Edgeworks Climbing + FitnessC4G-edgeworksclimbing
Elemental Performance + FitnessC4G-elemental
Elevation Rock GymC4G-elevationrockgym
Elite ClimbingC4G-eliteclimbing
EPIC Climbing and FitnessC4G-epicclimbing
Evo LouisvilleC4G-EVOLOU
G1 ClimbingC4G-g1
GadRock Climbing gymC4G-climbgadrock
Gemstone Climbing CenterC4G-gemstone
GP81C4G-gp81
Granite Arch Climbing CenterC4G-granitearch
Gravity Vault MiddletownC4G-gravityvaultmiddletown
Gripstone ClimbingC4G-gripstone
Grotto ClimbingC4G-grottoclimbing
Hangar 18 Indoor Climbing GymsC4G-hangar18
Insight Climbing & MovementC4G-insightclimbing
Latitude ClimbingC4G-latitudeclimbing
Little Rock Climbing CenterC4G-littlerockclimbingcenter
Longmont Climbing Collectivec4g-LCC
Memphis Rox and One Family MemphisC4G-memphisrox
Mesa Rim Climbing CenterC4G-mesarim
Metro RockC4G-metrorock
Momentum ClimbingC4G-momentumclimbing
MovementC4G-movement
On the Rocks Climbing gymC4G-ontherocks
Onsight Rock GymC4G-onsightrockgym
OzarkClimbing GymC4G-ozarkclimbing
Peak Experiences (Richmond, VA)C4G-peakexperiencesrich
Peak Experiences(Midlothian, VA)C4G-peakexperiencesmid
Petra Cliffs Climbing CenterC4G-petracliffs
Philadelphia Rock GymsC4G-philadelphia
Philadelphia Rock GymsC4G-philadelphia
Planet GraniteC4G-planetgranite
Reach ClimbingC4G-reachclimbing
Reading Rocks C4G-readingrocks
Rise Up ClimbingC4G-riseupclimbing
Risen RockC4G-risenrock
Risen RockC4G-risenrock
Riverstone Climbing GymC4G-riverstone
Rock Bottom climbing gym C4G-rockbottom
Rock Mill Climbing Fitness and YogaC4G-rockmillclimbing
RockQuest Climbing CenterC4G-rockquest
RockQuest Climbing CenterC4G-rockquest
Rocks and RopesC4G-rocksandropes
Rocksport, Inc.C4G-rocksport
Santa Barbara Rock GymC4G-santabarbara
Santa Fe Climbing CenterC4G-santafeclimbingcenter
Sender OneC4G-senderone
Shasta Rock ClubC4G-shastarockclub
Smokey Mountain Adventure Center (SMAC) C4G-smac
Source Climbing CenterC4G-sourceclimbing
Sportrock Climbing CentersC4G-sportrock
State ClimbC4G-stateclimb
Strait Up ClimbingC4G-straitupclimbing
Summit ClimbingC4G-summitgyms
Summit Gyms (DFW)C4G-summitgymsdfw
Sun Country Rocks (Gainesville, FL)C4G-suncountry
Tallahassee Rock GymC4G-tallyrockgym
Terrain Park Climbing CenterC4G-terrainparkclimingcenter
The Alaska Rock GymC4G-alaskarockgym
the BLOC climbing + fitnessC4G-thebloc
The Boulder FieldC4G-boulderfield
The CaveC4G-thecave
The Circuit GymC4G-thecircuitgym
The Commons Climbing GymC4G-commonsclimbing
The Edge Climbing GymC4G-theedge
The Edge Climbing GymC4G-theedge
The Edge HalfmoonC4G-theedgehalfmoon
The Goat Fort C4G-goatfort
The Pad ClimbingC4G-thepad
The Peak of FremontC4G-thepeakoffremont
Top Out ClimbingC4G-topoutclimbing
Triangle Rock ClubC4G-trianglerockclub
UpTown ClimbingC4G-uptownclimbing
Vertical eXcape Climbing CenterC4G-verticalexcape
Vertical Horizons Climbing GymC4G-verticalhorizons
Vertical Rock Indoor Climbing CenterC4G-verticalrock
Vertical VenturesC4G-verticalventures
Vertical WorldC4G-verticalworld
Wall Crawler Rock ClubC4G-wallcrawler
Whetstone ClimbingC4G-whetstone
Wild Walls Climbing GymC4G-wildwalls
Wooden Mountain Bouldering GymC4G-woodenmountain
Zenith ClimbingC4G-zenithclimbing